Past Presidents

Term in Office Name
2016 - 2018 James Tendick, CFE
2014-2016 Patty Huling, CFE, CLEA, CPPB, Maricopa County Sheriff's Office
2010-2012, 2012-2014 Erin Hager, CFE, CPA, CIA, Arizona Auditor General’s Office / Best Western International
2006-2008, 2008-2010 Lois A. Folk, CFE, CPA, RSM McGladrey, Inc./Lois A. Folk, CPA, PLLC
2002-2004, 2004-2006 William Day, CFE, Arizona Department of Real Estate
2000-2002 Thomas Eisner, CFE, Arizona Attorney General’s Office
1999-2000 Mark Klamrzynski, CFE, CPA, Arizona Corporation Commission : Terms began running from summer to summer instead of on the calendar year.
1998 Gary E. Mengel, CFE, CPA, Arizona Department of Revenue
1996, 1997 Ron J. Ray, CFE, Arizona Department of Revenue
1995 Paul J. Capeheart, Jr., CFE, CNA Insurance Companies
1993, 1994 Thomas Eisner, CFE, Arizona Attorney General’s Office
1992 Mike Farrier, CFE, Arizona Public Service Company
1991 Itamar Sittenfeld, CFE, CIA, CSP, CET, Salt River Project
1989, 1990 Larry C. Adams, CFE, CPA, CIA, CISA, CQA, CSP, The O’Malley Companies : Arizona Chapter Founder