Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Terms*

Officers: Directors:
Don Carroll, President, July 2021 Athena DoBell-Garcia, Director July 2022
Sandy Badolato, Vice President, July 2022 Samantha Goldstein, Director, July 2022
Paul Updike, Treasurer July 2021 Elizabeth Schmidt, Director, July 2021
Rebecca Ciscel, Secretary, 2022 Charles Hester, Director, July 2022
  Nikki Gill, Director, July 2021 
  Brett Frederick, Director, July 2021
  Tyler Keeble, Director, July 2021


*Terms of office are two years. Elections occur each summer.

Officers must run and be elected into their specific offices (the Board does not assign officers.) Directors are elected into their director positions, and the roles and responsibliities of each director are assigned by the Board and can be changed. Officers and directors may run for re-election to consecutive terms.

 Board Members by Area of Responsibility:



Donald Carroll, CFE
Vice President

Sandra Badolato, CFE

Paul Updike, CFE

Rebecca Ciscel
Director - Training

Samantha Goldstein

Brett Frederick, CPA, CFF, CIRA, CFE, CGMA

Charles W. Hester, CFE/CPA/CGFM/CFIP

Tyler Keeble, CPA, CFE

Elizabeth Schmidt, CFE, CAMS
Director - Outreach and Professional Liasion

Nikki Gill, CFE
Director - Membership

Athena DoBell-Garcia